Working

Currently at work but I’m falling asleep.  I’ve had coffee this morning but the fact that I only slept from 2am til 7am doesnt really help.. and the midterm was a bit harsh.  Aghh…

Guitar class was fun today since I learned how to play the open C scale and I’m learning to pluck chords (arpeggio or something like that).   Now I’m at work and then I have to do some serious spring cleaning when I get home because my mom has gone nuts about fixing up the house all of a sudden.  I dont know what’s going on with her.. women are crazy.. hehe.. well, all except me 😉

Back to working on databases I go.

Pardon me if I dont answer my comments today.  I feel like I just might get home, clean and pass out til tomorrow.. when I have to work again :-   

Log in to write a note

Guitar class..how cool! love forever and today,

March 10, 2005

5 hours of sleep is rough, man have I been there before!! Mom mom gets on these weird cleaning sprees too. She was like that the other day in fact. I went to work the house looked one way, came back a few hours later walked in and was like “WHOA!”