Saturday Afternoon

 So I’m taking it easy so far.  It’s been a restful day and
I’ve been home alone for a few hours so I’m happy about that.  I
go nuts if I cant spend a few hours alone a day.  It’s weird huh?

Yesterday was Good Friday so I got to go to work for only a few hours
since I had to be home early to make it to mass.  Wow, that was
such an excellent excuse.  No questions or anything. 
hehe.   So my mom, her aunt, and I went to visit 7 churches..
since that’s what youre supposed to do on Good Friday.. and we ate some
good old fashioned Ecuadorian cooking after that at home.  
Note : If anyone Ecuadorian offers you that soup that’s made only once
a year, on Good Friday, eat your own risk.  It has every bean
known to man plus fish so only eat if youre experienced.  hehe…

Well now I’m lstening to Coldplay’s Yellow and hope to do some actual
productive homework this evening.   I think that brings us up
to date.  :o)     

Log in to write a note
March 26, 2005

RYN: Yeah I hear ya!! And the really funny part is she’s not even my boss, she’s a shift supervisor just like me lol.

March 26, 2005

I have a feeling that advice about the Ecudarian soup is going to save my life later… like a role-playing game.

hat is RYN: mean? help me!

March 26, 2005

Wow, that sounds like some kind of soup!

no i just found u on random for read diaries