Log in to write a note
March 10, 2005

RYN: Oh yeah, I’ve got my dress and pretty much everything set so that’s no biggie. I just need to get my veil and tiara. I actually have a whole chapter of my diary that’s just wedding stuff. On my front diary page on the left menu side there’s a link you can click for chapter view and it’s “Wedding Planning” Believe it or not I was never stressed but now I’m frustrated. (cont)

March 10, 2005

(cont) Last month we changed the date from April 10 (our 4 year anniversary) to September 19 (my grandparents anniversary) because a whole bunch of things weren’t falling in place. Oh well, maybe it’s better because other wise my MOH (best friend) wouldnt be able to make the April date but she’s can do September. YEAH!

🙂 I write a lot. O.D. is my addiction. What’s on my mind…love. Kissing in the rain. Whispers in my ear. I’m a hopeless romantic. Love forever and today,

March 10, 2005

What’s on my mind is that I think I know who you are… but I don’t actually remember the diary name or even your actual name… and that’s not a cheap way to try and get the answer. I do have an idea. “cherubene”… I think that was your screenname. Right?