Party

I went to a party last night and I got home around 4.30 am…   I am still pretty drowsy since for some reason, I woke up after 6 hours of sleep.  You’d think I’d manage a full 9 hours..  ack.   I will write more about that event and all the weird coincidences and how there were 3 different instances of how small new york city can sometimes really be.

Log in to write a note

New York is my love! love forever and today,

RYN: Born and raised. But, now in my older years we’ve moved to Wisconsin. Total suckage. My Mom still lives there, but I live with my Dad in WI. Love forever and today,

March 14, 2005

The past few days have been weird for me too sleep-wise. I’ll go to bed around midnight or 1am expecting to sleep until like 11am-ish. Noppers, I wake up at 6 or 7am and I’m up for the day, weird!

March 15, 2005

RYN: I do apologize for the diary being confusing … lol … I added the “how to” locate my entries on the front so it won’t be so hard for people who aren’t familiar with diaries that have chapters …