More Progress!

Ok, now I am down to 3 assignments left!

It’s already the 29th.. so I’m kind of cutting it short. I was really hoping to be done with everything by tomorrow. The best I can hope for is to be down to 2 assignments by tomorrow afternoon 🙁

I’ve been having nightmares.. well, more like dreams where I’m walking around somewhere, doing something fun and all of a sudden I see my professor there and I start talking to him about my assignments! Agh! How very scary..

Like last night, I was at this choir tryout (weird dream.. i dont even sing..) and at one of the booths, I see my professor and he looks kind of annoyed at me and I’m like, I’m working on them! I’m working on t hem!!

🙁

The stress is back. I really dont think my body knows how to handle stress though.. I got some really bad allergies last week and this week, I’ve been fighting off a horrible cold.. fevers, coughing, sneezing, galore! feeling a lot better today so that’s why I’m once again productive. Kind of funny though.. I get really stressed so I can get myself motivated to do work even faster and stop slacking off and my body shuts down and makes me sleep more than I should be at this time of the semester. GRR!!

Ok, more later.

Hope everyone else is doing a lot better than me..

Its soo nice out.. and today is strawberry day at my school so I’m happy that I’m healthier AND productive AND eating strawberry shortcake. lol..

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2005

I think you gotta calm down about the assignments. They seem to be taking over your soul.