Hello again, old friend

I havent been on this site in over 6 months now. Kind of miss it.. wouldve completely forgotten to update had I not been kindly reminded by OpenDiary to visit or die a slow and painful death.. or rather, delete my diary. 🙂 Anywho, felt like writing something to commemorate this special moment. Anyone out there?

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2006

Yessir. Still here.

August 15, 2006

RYN: Lol hey ^.^ how ya doing?? That’s pretty funny, you saw someone who looked like me! I must have a twin somewhere because that’s the 2nd person who asked me if I was at “so-and-so” or if I had a sister doing “such-and-such” pretty funny. Oh, sorry school sucks, I just wish I didn’t have to start quite so soon lol.

October 30, 2006

hey hey.. i got the same reminder but i’m glad that i’m back on here again.. it’s a good way to vent. i was just reading old entries and saw some of your comments so i thought i’d repay the favour, take care and good luck. butter

November 30, 2008

heyy, i was just looking through my old notes and you were pretty much the only person who noted me! i see you haven’t been on in a couple of years… hope you come back soon!