Log in to write a note

ehh..dido that feeling. love forever and today,

RYN: I was there since last Tuesday. Blah for bad weather…oh well..i had fun walking in the rain.

March 29, 2005

oh I’m sorry you’re depressed :o( I have off days like that at times too. Lol I can’t samba, but it just sounded good. It was either samba or the funky chicken! We changed the locale from NY to Vegas because it’s cheaper there. We’ll be able to habe our wedding plus a honeymoon as opposed to doing everything here. We are having a party for everyone that can’t make it to Vegas but with the two

March 29, 2005

combined it’s still a little bit cheaper. Oh and Henry’s 23, he’ll ne 24 when we’re married :o)

March 29, 2005

Being depressed sucks.

April 1, 2005

lol aww I’m sorry, BB&B is Bed Bath & Beyond :o)