Let The Summer Begin!

Well, I’ve had my annual chance to reflect on and reassess my life, and I’m feeling pretty good right now.  I did a lot of thinking this past weekend, despite the fact that I was working with a group of 9 fourteen/fifteen year-olds, and it was raining pretty much the entire time.  All it takes is an hour or two of just solid thinking and mental purging, and I feel good.

I communicated fairly openly with my ex when I got back about the conflict we’ve been dealing with over the last couple of weeks (her lover being attracted to me), and I’m hoping that things will work out for the best, despite the fact that I never do what’s morally and socially considered to be the best option.  I basically said that she and I are attracted to each other, we like each other, and we go to all the same events and nights around town, so we’re going to end up having sex at some point, and my ex just needs to be braced for it, and she’s going to have to deal with it.  I know, I know, I’m a bitch, but at least give me props for being a fairly open and communicative bitch.

I’ve got a pretty good smile on my face today, cuz I finally scored with that chick I’ve been chasing for the last few weeks.  After multiple evenings of almosts, last night was finally a full-on sex session.  Ahhhhh….. So yummy… She totally took control of the situation and had some fun with it, which I find incredibly hot and I really had a lot of fun.  I love it when people can laugh during sex, and when they actually talk to me during foreplay and sex.  I love the verbal, the humourous, and the big tease.  I love communication too – if something’s not working, say so.  If something’s really really good, say so.  I communicate how I feel pretty well, and last night’s communication was full of a lot of "OH GOD!", "Ohhhh yes…", "mmmmmmm…." and full on either moaning or screaming.  I feel bad for my neighbours.  But not bad enough that I won’t do it again.  Teehee!

I’ve been asked what I enjoy during sex.  What do I like, what am I into… And that was a surprisingly hard question for me to answer, but for a very good reason – I really and honestly do like pretty much anything!  I’m a very very very VERY sexual woman, and I enjoy the vast majority of sexual acts, and most forms of foreplay.  I just like pleasure, and I take pleasure from a wide variety of things.  The answer I gave was along those lines, saying I like pretty much anything, and I think I may have also thrown in that I like a good tease.  Teasing is good.  Teasing is hot.

This summer is gonna be good… Despite the fact that I’m moving back in with family in about a month, I just know that this summer is going to be very very good.  I’m single, I’m sexual, and I already have plans for the summer.

June I’ve got a chick coming into Vancouver from Niagara Falls who’s super into me and who’s going to be here for a whole month on a business trip, with her own hotel room and she’s bringing her toys with her.  July is basically Pride month in the city, with shit going on EVERYWHERE.  There will be a lot of sex that month.  The last weekend in July includes: my birthday; the Dyke March; and Pride.  It’s going to be the drunkenest, wildest, most outrageous weekend of the year, hands down, I already know.  And then in August my male interest’s roommate is out of town for the month, so he’s going to have the place to himself, and he’s already indicated that he would like to be having LOTS of sex that month – getting our bodies in tune with each other, trying some new stuff, trying some Tantric sex (something which I literally know absolutely nothing about).

AND….!

Looking out my work window, there’s a blue sky outside.  No clouds.  It’s supposed to hit 26 degrees today.

Good weather + summer + money + pumped libido + knowledge of excellent getting laid scenarios = FUCK YEAH!!!

Let the summer begin!

Log in to write a note
May 25, 2005

whats that pic on your frontpage about?

May 25, 2005

yum yum god i love sex so much. I love sex more than my gf…lol(that says a lot)…hm this is a fun topic to write about. but the part about communicating and laughing and stuff, thats my gf and I right there. it’s fun to have that. 🙂

May 25, 2005

p.s. let me know when pride is and stuff. i’d love to hang out anyways if i can’t come! so let me know, my email is on my od if you ever need to get ahold od me 🙂 YAY!!!

Get laid as much as possible, seriously. More power to you. =)