Hooker With A Penis

That’s the name of a Tool song.

Guess who has a SECOND ROW ticket for Tool?  Guess?  That’s right muthafuckas, yours truly!  Feel free to leave jealous notes filled with rage at my luck for a friend’s hookups to a local radio station.

Coincidentally, I performed to that song on Saturday night.  Coincidentally because originally I had two other songs in mind to perform to but changed my mind at the last minute and ran through the new song once before performing it on stage.

For my number I stripped to reveal my silver cock and velvet harness and my tight chest binding, looking masculinized both top and bottom – yet revealing my naked cunt under my harness anytime I bent over with my ass to the audience, or lowered myself in a crouched position to jerk off.  This was in full-on stripper makeup, hair, and boots.  At one point I mouthed the words "Fuck you buddy" in time with the song and gave the audience both my middle fingers.  I spent the last 30 seconds to a minute of the song jerking off until "coming" at the climax.

I don’t think most people knew quite what to make of it.

To me, the entire performance was so fucking multi-layered that there’s no way anyone but me could really have gotten every element of it.

I met a boy wearing vans, 501s, and a
Dope beastie t, nipple rings, and
New tattoos that claimed that he
Was ogt,
From 92,
The first ep.

And in between
Sips of coke
He told me that
He thought
We were sellin out,
Layin down,
Suckin up
To the man.

Well now Ive got some
A-dvice for you, little buddy.
Before you point the finger
You should know that
Im the man,

And if Im the man,
Then youre the man, and
Hes the man as well so you can
Point that fuckin finger up your ass.

All you know about me is what Ive sold you,
Dumb fuck.
I sold out long before you ever heard my name.

I sold my soul to make a record,
Dip shit,
And you bought one.

So Ive got some
Advice for you, little buddy.
Before you point your finger
You should know that
Im the man,
If Im the fuckin man
Then youre the fuckin man as well
So you can
Point that fuckin finger up your ass.

All you know about me is what Ive sold you,
Dumb fuck.
I sold out long before you ever heard my name.

I sold my soul to make a record,
Dip shit,
And you bought one.

All you read and
Wear or see and
Hear on tv
Is a product
Begging for your
Fatass dirty
Dollar

So…shut up and

Buy my new record
Send more money
Fuck you, buddy.

Log in to write a note
Cat
August 22, 2006

i would have loved to have seen that act… and the looks on the faces of the audience 🙂 you have seen Live Nude Girls Unite, haven’t you?

August 22, 2006
Cat
August 22, 2006

ryn: http://www.netflix.com/MovieDisplay?movieid=60003595&trkid=189530&strkid=2041280939_0_0 you have to rent it! you’d love it and it might inspire you to take a certain kind of action (it’s the documentary on how san francisco area exotic dancers created a union to protect their rights…)

August 22, 2006

second row? freaking amazing. they put on a great show when i went in may.

August 22, 2006

uhh yeah, I would’ve loved to see that too. I bet it rocked hard. hahaha..rocked.hard.

August 23, 2006

The site (SG) has really gone downhill.

August 24, 2006

we didn’t get tickets to tool. dammit. and i can’t talk on the phone right now because that dance sounded so hot. 😛

You’re right, babe. I just need to vent. I took an Ambien CR, so I should be conking out to sleep very soon. If you have sound on your computer, watch this very brief clip of the master, Mr. Bill Hicks, dealing with a drunken heckler. I wish I would have done this. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZ1fXTx0-uk

I need to see your show. Ryn : It ain’t heaven, but it’s as close as I’m ever going to get.

August 29, 2006

I wouldn’t want to see your show. Yet I felt like I saw it with your words. (insert giggling) The last time I went to a strip show was many moons ago and the stripper spent the whole time looking at me. I was the only woman in the building. I was more interested in her costume. It was pretty amazing and a talented seamstress must have spent hours on it.

September 1, 2006

ryn: maybe I presented myself in the wrong way, but we consistently/constantly talk about our sexual life but this was the first time I repeated myself until he finally understood my bisexuality without him just dismissing it. He’s the kind of boy you need to repeat and repeat and repeat things to. lol. that act sounds hot!

September 3, 2006

i’ve missed reading your diary this summer. you continue to amaze me. xx

September 18, 2006

RYN: i think your right<3, lol i added you to my favorites andi read from the intro you made …still have to play catch up lol Shim are the sex! and i love the song XD