Good Girls Keep Diaries, Bad Girls Don’t Have Time

I don’t know where that saying comes from, but it’s very true.  Google search… Tallulah Bankhead.  Brilliant.

I’ve moved from working as a stripper to working as a prodom (professional dominant/dominatrix).  I thought to myself "What do I like doing that I could get paid for?" and the obvious answer came to mind – beating men!

I’ve been involved with the local fetish community for over a year now, and I’ve been dominant and kinky for as far back as I can remember.  I was playing with bondage as far back as 14 (handcuffs, bad for you, don’t try at home!), and have memories from as far back as my early childhood with regards to being kinky.  I remember masturbating to all kinds of weird interesting things, and it’s good to finally be putting it to use.

I was recently at the Conference of Kink where I did the workshops on Making Pain Last, Roleplay, and Resistance Scenes.  I was at the Sex Conference in May where I did similar workshops.  I’ve been to numerous play parties and fetish nights, and have enjoyed bdsm/kink play with a number of my partners this year.  While I do sometimes like to give up control to others, I do enjoy the feeling of flogging, caning, or spanking a bottom in the right situation.

I’ve been doing the prodom stuff for about a month now and so far I’ve had one client who was really into cbt (cock-and-ball torture), one who was really into feet and being trampled on, and one who was into the kind of stuff that I really like, which is the physical beating stuff.

You know what’s weird?  Is that my entire life seems totally normal and natural until I tell other people about it.

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2005
December 7, 2005

Ha! That’s hilarious. Good for you, men need to get beaten more often. I’m not into pain at all, but I find some light bondage quite fun. I can kinda see the attraction of pain, but it hurts too much for me 😛

December 8, 2005

CBT that is something I must know more about. You know your life doen’t seem weird at all I mean what you do is what you do I’ve probably wouldn’t(too much of a wuss) But to be so free and uninhabited it must be nice. Keep doing what you do.