Fuck Keeping People Updated

Andrea came over last night.  Long story short, we had ended things (again) a week ago, and now we’re back together (again).  Usually I’d tell some of my friends, but this time I’m not bothering.  Fuck it.  Either we’re together or we’re not, and it’s no one’s fucking business who I’m dating anyways.  Whatever.  We’re not going to bother with saying anything anymore.  Well, I’m not.

We made up.  Then we got to the make up sex.  4 hours of breaking in my new strap-on with her.  I’ve enjoyed being fucked with strap-ons before, but wearing one and going mental with it… hot.

Log in to write a note
February 22, 2006

ohhhlala. There is nothing better than make-up sex.

good for you! re// I’ll acctually be in Van tonight!

February 22, 2006

yeah…. that is hot

February 24, 2006

Niice, nothing wrong with make up sex and breaking in the strap on at the same time . . . But I defintelly love the image of a chick going mental with one 😉

Sometimes I wish Kay and I would fight just so I could use the strap on during the make-up sex. But we’re not fighting, and my libido appears to be comatose. ::cries::

No pictures? Tease. 😛