Dominance Survey

PSYCHOLOGY

I like to dominate because I:

enjoy satisfying a mutual need,

enjoy being in control of others,

have to satisfy a craving,


need the feeling of power,


like to hurt others,

can substitute dominance for another need.

In my partner’s eyes, I like to see:

devotion,

submission.

pain,

fear,


sorrow,

hate.

I want my subject to know what I’m going to do:

before he agrees to get involved

after he is in my power

as it happens.

I like to play a game that has:

pre-established roles

chances for punishments or rewards

no rules.

GENERAL DOMINANCE

I would rather dominate my subject

according to a script

according to some rules

without any rules

according to rules which I might ignore.

I like to wear the following clothes for a dominance situation

street clothes

evening clothes

leather


lace

skimpy

nothing.

I enjoy dominating my subjects when they are:

totally nude

scantily clad

normally dressed

unusually dressed.

I prefer having:

a willing subjectto expand on this: I would most like a subject who begins unwilling, but eventually becomes willing. I enjoy a challenge, but I like to take my partners sexually once they’ve submitted to me in play.

a formerly willing subject

an unwilling, helpless subject.

BONDAGE

A nice length of time for bondage is:

a few minutes

less than an hour

an hour

a few hours


most of a day

more than a day.

Once my subject is secure, I:

leave

ignore him

taunt him

tickle him

stretch his testicles

scratch him

physically abuse him.

ABUSE

I enjoy administering:

physical pain,

physical and mental pain, another clarification: what I enjoy most is both physical and mental pain. I usually have to go with one or the other with my most recent sexual partners, which is leaving me with an itch to be scratched.

mental pain.

I like to ensure that my abuse:

has no lasting effect,

provides some short term reminders of my dominance,


causes long term reminders,

causes irreparable damage.

SEX

I use my sex as a way to:

dominate my subject

to tease my subject

to torture my subject.

I enjoy sex:

before I dominate my subject

during a dominance episode

after a dominance episode


without my partner

not at all.

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2006

Your Vicous…I used to tie up my ex and just leave her there so I could sleep.