YES I’m studying.

But if I fail the test, it’s cuz I HAD to find out if I was femme or butch. *nods*

And now I must go to dinner with Jay. But I will take my notecards with me. lol. I just want the damn thing OVER with, I’m so nervous over it. And I’d like to quit babbling about it as well! Lah.

*exhales*

You Are 76% Femme and 24% Butch!

80 – 100% Femme – You’re the girly girl of the century. Or Clay Aiken.

60 – 79% Femme – Girl? Almost certainly. If not, you’ve got some major man boobs going on.

40 – 59% Femme – Girl or guy? Even your best friends can’t figure this one out.

20 – 39% Femme – You are likely male, or the toughest, scariest lesbian around.

0 – 19% Femme – You are 100% male. You make cowboys look like pussies.

How Butch or Femme Are You?

More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Log in to write a note
February 2, 2005

Yoga. Definitely.

I just HAD to find out what kinda panties I was… ??? 🙂 *sigh*