y.u.m.

weee. Fries were good, tho I think my ketchup’s gone bad. Tastes too vinegar-y. Ah well.

And, woohoo. I finished my pharm homework. (well, the written stuff, at least. Still have 5 chapters of text to read- cardiac stuff, EEK!)

I did it while I watched Garden State. Damn that movie depresses me. I mean. I dunno. It makes me lonely. Not all of it. But. There are just some scenes that make my heart ache. I dunno.

It just makes me want to curl up on a couch and be hugged. Unfortunately, my cats aren’t great at hugging. *sigh* :op

Log in to write a note

If you put velcro on your cats’ paws you can wrap them around your arms and legs and pretend they’re hugging you. =o) RYN: I used to have my location read: Ohio, but I decided Crapsville was a better description. What part is your sister moving to?

April 6, 2005

*cuddle*

April 6, 2005