Wire, Down to the

Too close. Too, too close.

And they don’t think the scores will be posted today.

I’m not sure my body can handle the anxiety.

At least I know there’s definately NO way I got a B in the course. But there were at least 23 that I was unsure of. And I can only afford to miss like, 22?

But. Ok. Given the laws of probabilities…I -can’t- have missed all 23 of the ones I wasn’t sure on. Right?? (Says the whale before he splats to ground….”Oh! Look! The ground! Maybe it will be my friend! *splat*) (Gawd I desperately need to go see that movie. Jay saw it but said he’d go with me again if I didn’t mind that he’d seen it once. And I have 2 free movie tix that I got from the psych center for my birthday.)

UGH. I hate WAITING.

Log in to write a note

oh, waiting. UGH. Me too, me too. (I’m not liking this waiting on behalf of YOU part!! …waiting for you to get your scores & stuff I mean 🙂 It’s killin’ me!! 😉