*whine*

I don’t wanna go to work. I just worked all week. Ugh.

But I guess it beats trying to sleep thru the pounding and clanking and rrrrrr’ing of the carnie rides being put together directly beneath my window. blergh.

My desk is mostly cleaned off. (Just don’t look at the giant pile of junk *next* to my chair. eheh. My cleaning system isn’t the most efficient.)

As Jay and I were walking to the liquor store after the Allies meeting last nite, we saw Terman coming out of the library. He was like [Echo’s full name!!]. How are you? What’s goin’ on?? Gimme a hug! *smiles* I had my bike, so I gave him a kind of side hug, which was fine with me cuz I’m not sure how awkward it woulda been to give him a real hug, lol. I haven’t talked to him since his brother was killed by a car at the end of last semester. I miss his classes and his craziness. Ganjaman. hehe. Ganga? Whatever.

I need to go get dressed. I’m the 6th on, but since they didn’t call me off, that means they must be busy. Shite. *sigh*

But, AJ here tomorrow and tomorrow nite- party!!! WoOt!

Log in to write a note

Hooray for the party! Can I whine with you?