Stripping

No running for me today. But I did spend a few hours stripping.

Paint, of course. From a door frame. Then I primed and painted it. Felt nice to be useful for a few hours at least. Came home and watched some tv and played some Wii, so there were a few more hours spent not in bed. Woo. *rolls eyes* Waste’o’space. Whatevs. Lucy was so cute, she actually crawled in my lap and slept while I watched TV, she doesn’t normally do that. Must’ve been cold.

Wish I had more to write about. I think I’ll actually go work on my resume tho, and see if I can find a digital copy of it, since I seemed to have not transferred it when my last laptop crashed. Way to go, me. heh.

These blurbs, they are unexciting, I know. But this is my life right now. It will get better.

Log in to write a note

I like your blurbs! 🙂 Though I’m gonna whip crack on that resume woman. Get on that. I’ll crack gently. Or shall I just shoulder poke? 🙂 *poke poke poke* Seriously.

Also ((((HUGS)))) just because.