Salvation

Ok. Thanks to Tiger, I can go on living. She has shown me the light by sharing this website….

http://www.venganza.org/

All these years, and I never knew…it all makes sense now, why I love tomato sauce and not tomatoes, why I’m so strongly drawn towards Pasta, even tho it lacks a great deal of nutritional value. Why “God” and Creationism always seemed such a preposterous idea, why I could never grasp History in school (it has shades of evolutionism in it…) Why I’m always so excited to see a midget.

All these years I thought religion was just a sham. I was so wrong.

I WILL have children. And I will raise them on this one and only Truth.

Log in to write a note

*enormous smile* 😉

September 16, 2005

I came across this before; isn’t it brilliant? Yes, this is indeed the True Truth! Grinnnnnns and hugs.

but.. what about christmas? -bc