rep lica

[because some spam just needs to be kept for posterity]

Realize that it is time for you to give to you. You truly deserve it.

I know it would be cool to buy you the real thing, but these imitations are
almost like the real thing, and they are truly affordable.

I should like you to have one of these rep lica watches.

I can’t wait to see how terrific it looks on you.
I think also that you will find their online trailing service is a great
safe feeling for you.
Since you are so kind to others, sometimes it is necessary for us to get
you to be giving to yourself.
[website that i’m not gonna put here]

Always and truly yours,

Margita

healthy and probably fish finger soya milk a last, effort to extricate
ourselves. The winter is no doubt intended for a savage growl, though wear a
beard keep your chin up! it was make oneself scarce more like the
I my to ALICE’S RIGHT FOOT, ESQ. UC

Log in to write a note

So wait… I’m confused… Alice wears a rep lica watch on her right foot?

November 27, 2005

there needs to be a brilliant reinactment of alice in wonderland. something like tearing down and reconstructing this planet. then what would my mind be? honestly though, “alison on skates: lazer show” where everyone can join in on the skating, free shrrooomms.

nice!! 🙂