*purrrrr*

This can’t really be addressed to….me….can it?? *blushsmilegrin*

and yes, my friends like you. I’m glad for them, too. jen thinks you’re great, though she is slightly protective of me as well. she’s like a big sister. she just doesn’t want me to get hurt. but I don’t think that you are like that. and I really like you, so, I’m taking a chance. I hope I didn’t push too hard this weekend, but I am attracted to you. I don’t want to rush things too much, either, but I’m really glad you didn’t run off right away sunday and that we had that day and night together. like I said, sometimes I can be naughty (in a ‘nice’ kind of way?), but I would never hurt you. I respect you and any boundaries you want/need to have. like I said, I’m not about flings, so there’s no rush on anything.

Log in to write a note
July 13, 2005

: )

I’d like to have that said about me. =o)

RYN: Ok, I’m embarrassed to explain what a MILF is, but it’s short for “Mom I’d Like to F*ck.” I’m now hiding under the desk, blushing.

RYN: I think it does a person good to blush from time to time. I just think I do it a little more often than I probably should. I’m a blusher. =o/

Oh MY yes!! 😉 xxoo,