OWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!

Actually, sitting there staring at Buss’ naughty bits wasn’t near as awkward as I thought it’d be. Ken was FAR more uncomfortable than I. 🙂 Glen (the peircer guy) is incredibly cute and very nice. Actually, when we got there, there was a kid who wanted her belly button pierced- she was with her mum- and the kid’s a diabetic with an insulin pump. Glen must’ve spent 30 minutes explaining to her all the risks and complications and just general stuff about diabetes (cuz he’s been insulin dependant since he was like, 14…) But he was being very, very thorough and I thought that was pretty wonderful.

-Anyways-

So. Yeah. And personally, I don’t think the pain woulda been as bad as having someone fooling around with my naughty bits for 15 minutes!! Though, it appeared pretty damn painful. Of course, how could sticking a metal rod thru your clitoris which has like, more nerve endings than anything else in your body, NOT hurt. Except….unlike most piercings, apparently the only hurty bit was the actual piercing. Buss was pretty much pain free by the time she had her pants back on. That’s surprising. But still. OUCH. eheh. She was quite….happy….walking home. *grin* I think the boys’ll prolly hafta pick her up off the sidewalk a few times before they get back to campus. *rolls eyes*

Sitting in there for so long *did* make me desperately want another tattoo. There was this gorgeous girl who had two seahorses on her abdomen. It was yummy.

And I made Glen crack up, cuz I was like “Gee, this is probably the only job a guy can have where he won’t get slapped for not looking at a woman’s face…” I felt cool. lol. *rolls eyes* I’m a dork, yes.

AND!!!! LOU CALLED MEEEEE! My Lou called me while I was at dinner. She’s coming to town on Saturday with her parents and she wants to get together for dinner. *claps* It’s been forever, it seems, since I’ve seen her. I’m excited.

ACK. I was all excited thinking that tomorrow I could just sleep and do homework, but I just remembered that i have to sit at the damn table for Allies. Hrmph. Ah well.

Hey, did I mention that I got an A on my exam???? 🙂

Log in to write a note

…I had to grin at the thought of her being very… happy …walking back to campus. 🙂 …that good, huh? Cuz really? It looks BEYOND painful!! Eek!

& woot woot! for yummy girl tummys with tattoos. 😉

April 14, 2005

wow, youre brave. i found your diary randomly. have a nice day.

yeah a clit ring does sound like it would hurt A LOT and i want a tattoo too but well I would have to get over my fear of needles and pain before I would do that and I think that would have to be in my next life lol