notmuch *edit– visual DNA*

haven’t been writing much lately. As evidenced by lack of entries.

Went to yoga today. yummmmm. There were only 3 of us there, plus the instructor. We did a “dancing” asana, which was interesting. (You put your right/left hand with a partner’s right/left hand, and then lift and grasp the opposite foot behind you with the other hand.)

Then I picked up RB from dance class and we puddle jumped our way home. He didn’t want to jump in the biiiiig puddles tho! So cautious, sometimes!! My pants were soaked by the time we got home.

Then we dug in the garden for earthworms but didn’t find any. But found a whole bunch in the leaf pile that was in the yard. I was gonna feed them to Kleio, but apparently earth worms aren’t good for bearded dragons. hrmph. So now I have a bag full of earth worms. Maybe I’ll put them in the frog’s tank. yummy.

It’s sprinkling today. I like the rain. I opened some windows and the back door of my apartment, and it smells good. My bank account is in the negative numbers. That sucks a bit. Well, a huge bit. heh.

I have an interview on Monday for another TSS job. Shite. Need to find something to wear! Ack. Need to do laundry. bleh.

Need to sleeeeeeeeep. So tired!!

I think I’ll have a bowl of cereal and then sleep.

******EDIT********

Read my VisualDNAGet your own VisualDNA™

Log in to write a note

…did I tell you that Heather was asking about you because she LOVES your name đŸ™‚ & so I showed her the pics from the newsletter you sent & told her about all your critter family members & her eyes got super huge with regards to the snake. đŸ™‚ Anyway. She loves you & she’s never even met you. đŸ™‚ (the puddle jumping just made me remember that… I know both my kids would so totally adore you.I wish I could pay you to come be our Nanny Holly. đŸ™‚ …really… đŸ™‚

March 14, 2007

yay…visual DNA. xoox *~

thank you for reminding me i need to dry my jeans for tomorrow. -mwah-

I remember when we got a crazy heavy rainstorm when I was little and the worms came up out of the ground like crazy. I wound up throwing them in the pond for the fish to eat. And on a side note, ever see the horror movie Squirm! about killer worms? That one really messed me up when I was little. RYN: Now I feel like a complete ass since I missed your birthday. I wish you had reminded mecloser to the day. How can I make it up to you? =o)

March 15, 2007

RYN: Yay! you got the card! I don’t know why but whenever I make a card for someone I always have this irrational fear that it will get lost in the mail. Yeah, i’ve had a lot of people tell me that they thought I was smaller and dark-haired. Must be the whole “firebabe” connotation. Sadly, I look hideous in orange…

March 16, 2007

you’re such good people.