not surprised…

You scored as Verbal/Linguistic. You have highly developed auditory skills, enjoy reading and writing and telling stories, and are good at getting your point across. You learn best by saying and hearing words. People like you include poets, authors, speakers, attorneys, politicians, lecturers and teachers.

Verbal/Linguistic

96%

Interpersonal

61%

Intrapersonal

61%

Musical/Rhythmic

50%

Bodily/Kinesthetic

39%

Visual/Spatial

32%

Logical/Mathematical

32%
The Rogers Indicator of Multiple Intelligences
created with QuizFarm.com

Log in to write a note

I was 86% Verbal/Linguistic followed by 71% Visual/Spatial and 71% Intrapersonal. Just thought I would share. =o)

…yeah I know. I did a little “edit” & I didn’t take your comment in the wrong way or anything either… cuz yeah, I know. 🙂 …I know.

March 15, 2005

my most thing was musical/rhythem followed body/kenestetics. xox *~