“no one, not even the rain, has such small hands”

So. I definately slept right thru my dr’s appt today.
And I haven’t yet gotten my taxes done (oops)
But. I did take some pictures. The first ones are various pics of the rain that I took last nite while waiting for Em to pick me up to go to EnP. Well, actually Phil drove, but whatever. I got soaked in the process (haha. Pun intended), but I was enjoying myself. I do think I messed up my camera for a while tho, as the last few are ones I took at EnP later, and they all came out with a strange haze to them. Musta gotten water or moisture in the camera. Oops. But it seems to be ok now. And the pics of the cats is from yesterday or the day before. Pi is the little calico, then Journey and Pandora:


Sidewalk diamonds


Falling rain


Puddle dive


Freeze


Do Not Enter


Clouds


Feeding time!!


Serious!Phil


Missed a spot!


Hazy Amber

Log in to write a note

*smiles* I just saw you on the front page when I clicked through to log-in. (I love love love your rain pics, btw)

April 13, 2006

I HAVE NEVER SEEN PHOTOS OF THE RAIN BEFORE.THAT IS SO COOL.I HAVE A BIG TIGER CAT TOO.

April 13, 2006

sorry i did that last note in capitals.i am not very computer profecient.i too saw your entry on front page.

April 13, 2006

profecient doesn’t look right.i thought i could spell. i read more notes.i loved thelma & louise & ordered thlLma & louise t-shirts for me & my best friend from NOW.i like the l-word,huff,house ,amazing race,lost,invasion [?]the show after lost about aliens & hybrids after a hurricane in flo.

April 13, 2006

those rain pics are great!

April 13, 2006

ryn: ohhhh thank you so much. they change shades of blue green grey. That was so sweet! thank you!

Clouds! I love clouds! -bc

April 14, 2006

very nice pictures. did you know that in movies, they use milk instead of rain to do rain shots? or used to, before cg. just because rain is so hard to capture properly. you did a fantastic job, though. good job on taxes being extended this year, at least :>

April 16, 2006

BEAUTIFUL RAIN PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!You seriously should publish them!