MY CAR IS GONE!!!!!

OMFG!!!!!
I was doing random things around my apartment just now, preparing to take shit downstairs and load up for a trip to the new place and I happened to pass by the window that looks out over the parking lot. And to what did my wondering eyes appear???
NO
MORE
CAR!!!!!!!!!!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Finally 🙂 I donated my old car to a charity and they came and picked it up. *grin*

PS, the back muscle pain thing? Not conducive to trying to move heavy objects. Yeeeeeeoowwwwwwwwwww.

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2007

ah, you tease!!! hope the back gets better. get someone to stick their elbow in it… works for my sweetie… 😉 -Jude

June 8, 2007

omg i would have had a heart attack. sheeesh.

June 8, 2007

LOL, you got me going there for a moment! That was a good chuckle entry for sure. 😀

June 8, 2007

yeah i knew it had to hav a happy ending!

=o) I hope your back feels better soon. =o(

“Hello, police? I’d like to report my car donated.” 😉

June 8, 2007

Damn…had me going there for a minute….lol And yes…take care of the back! Lifting and moving heavy shit = bad! *hugs*