mehhhh.

Wedding was lovely. AJ’s family is really sweet, had some great conversations. Danced a little. On our drive home (it was about an hour away), we saw fireworks in the sky. So we pulled over and watched them til they were over. :o) Nice to have someone who will/wants to do things like that….

Baby Z…*sigh* Didn’t have to do a central line or frontal site. Got an IV in his arm, arm is strapped to a board so that he can’t move it. Started the Immuno Globulins at a slow rate, in case he had a reaction to them. Which he did. Sent his heart rate up to 200. *screams*

They flushed it and are going to try again at a slower rate later.

*sigh*

J called and left me a msg, which I just got. Which made me feel so much better, just cuz. Yay for AJ being here. If she weren’t, I’d prolly look like..chopped liver…by now.

The end.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2005

*hug*

July 31, 2005

I love fireworks