haha. ha.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
HKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

*whew*

Ok. Sorry. Just had to get that out. I have TOO much stuff to do and am mildly freaked out about it. My Wednesdays, which are *supposed* to be my Stay-at-home-and-study/do homework-days are anything but. Therapy at noon, which is a good thing. But then DPW at 1.30pm and then I have to stop by the Dr’s office to see if they got my paperwork in yet and then I need to call around and try to get my car in to a garage somewhere SOOON since I believe the brakes are going. (I don’t even want to get started on the damn car which is costing me half its worth).

Not to mention I need to make an appointment to get my taxes done.

I work Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. I have a ton of Pharm homework due tomorrow (but the chapters are read so it shouldn’t be too difficult. But still, it takes a good 3 hours to complete. That’s if I don’t get distracted…)

I have to do my Care Plan for clinical, cuz that’s due tomorrow as well. That takes about 2 to 4 hours, depending on how involved I get and how much detail I put in to it.

Dr T assigned a crapload of work for Poetry class this week. I need to email him and beg for an extension. Lah.

Vagina Monologues is also Thurs, Fri and Sat night.

There’s an Allies meeting on Thurs, but I can’t go to that cuz I have to go to Literary Arts Mag meeting and start choosing and editing the entries for the magazine.

I have a huge exam in Nursing Process on Monday, with a ton of stuff and I don’t even know *where* to begin studying. Ack.

Not to *mention* the fact that Donnie wants to come over later to hang out. And I just don’t know if I have the time. ARGH. Plus he always stays too long.

So what do I do? Sit here and write an entry *rolls eyes*

Actually, I was getting a shower and then paying my bills cuz that had to be done as well, and gathering the needed paperwork for DPW. And it only left me about 30 minutes until I needed to get to therapy, but less than that cuz I had to also find the papers for the dr’s office, etc.

In other words, too much time to just sit around and not enough time to actually be productive. AAAAAAACK. eheh.

Breathing!

Log in to write a note