Fini, pt 2

Well, I quit therapy today.

But I also went to a jiu jitsu class and ran for the first time in two weeks. Two rights fix a wrong? Eheh.

I dl’d Neil Gaiman’s American Gods, special edition because it was $1.99. I’m a sucker for a deal. Finished the last of the Harry Potter books yesterday. As a reward, I bought the Wii Lego edition, yrs 1-4. It’s enjoyable so far. I really love the Lego Star Wars, so it’s not surprising I enjoy this as well.

I made a dr’s appt for tomorrow to see about getting my thyroid levels checked and to see about this ever deepening hole I’m in. Maybe she can help. *shrugs*

My hair is super curly today because of all the sweating I did. heh.

Oh well. Gonna go read. I stayed out of bed almost all day today. Go me. *rolls eyes*

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2013

sometimes quitting sets us free. i’m convinced that women are handed to mental health professionals before physical health ones three times more than men. if a guy was having problems with libido, depression, anxiety, etc., there would be a much better and faster cure. conspiracy theory maybe, but it seems to be true. xox *~

Run! Just.keep.running! & jiu jitsuing and… stuff. I’m getting ready to run here in a few minutes (15ish). Just FYI!!! 😀 Hopefully your levels need to be leveled & you figure that out.