Crasting, Pro-nating time.

Lah lah lah.

I definately haven’t done any of the work that I need to have gotten done tonite. Although I did clean my living room and 3/4 of my kitchen. So.

I need to write a sestina and I’m having much difficulty beginning it.

I did spend some nice time talking with Jay today at the transgender table we had in the library. That was enjoyable.

It’s nice to be able to have all of my windows open again.

I went to take out my garbage a little while ago, and the girl who lives below me was changing a baby’s diaper on the landing. Not sure what’s up with that, since she was about 3 feet from her apartment. Tho, it was very, very stinky. So perhaps she didn’t want the smell in there. Now, of course, it’s lingering in the hallway. Lovely.

I do dislike that the foyer part of my apartment still smells wintery, because the air just doesn’t get down there to circulate. hrmph.

I need to clean my bedroom yet. And am in -desperate- need of doing laundry. *sigh* P’raps on Saturday, since I have an exam on Thursday and then need to sit at the table all day on Friday.

Need to study for this exam, although I’m thinking it will be a helluva lot easier than the last one. (how could it -not- be, eheh) But I still need to study for it. Joyce gives us 2/3 of the answers as we’re going thru the material.

I also have 10 pages of Pharmacy homework that’s due on Thursday. Shit. Guess I’ll go try to write my sestina now, and then do my pharm hw tomorrow while I sit at the table, and then study while I sit at the table on Wednesday, since it’s day of silence and I won’t be speaking to anyone anyways.

I’d like to curl up in bed right now.

Perhaps I’ll take a zyprexa and sleep. I haven’t been sleeping well at all lately. It’s frustrating. I don’t have to be to the table until 12 tomorrow.

Log in to write a note