big league dreams

As I said goodbye, my throat was choked with tears and I do not know why.

I think it is going to be a difficult two weeks for her, and I think had I been able to stay with her at her house, it would’ve been so much easier on her. She doesn’t need the extra stress right now.

I felt like I was abandoning her.

I ache.

I miss AJ.

I don’t want to work tonite.

Log in to write a note

*hugs*

RYN: Duuuh. “Cannibalistic Humanoid Underground Dweller.” (From an 80’s movie of the same name) Geeesh, everyone should know that. =oP Chinatown was very crowded. I’m not used to that kind of scene. But I *do* looove Italian food. Mmm. And what about those naughty bits? After Strawberry Fields, they were the highlight of my day. >=o)

RYN2: I think there was a bug in the middle of the QAL in the top two pics.

August 20, 2006

that feeling…like there’s so many things to say and the muscles around your tounge and vocal chords just clamp down…it’s the worst. hang in there hon. xoxo *~