back, sort of.

i dunno.
only a select few can even read this.
but part of me wishes that there was a way to make entries that everyone *except* your faves could read. cuz much of the shit that is trying to be said is just stuff that…i dunno.
i hate to worry people.
but silence worries ppl too.
so i dunno.

Log in to write a note
July 12, 2007

big hugs ms echo.

Glad to see you’re letting your faves see this. Progress!

when OD was “switching servers” or whatever upgrading they were supposedly doing… for awhile there I couldn’t edit entries as the edit screen came up with a faves 1, 2, 3 option & I thought, “hmmm… now that would be interesting.” Like a favorite favorite faves option? 🙂 I missed your call & I heard you & A were having a rough go. I’m sorry. ((((hugs)))) & stuff.

July 12, 2007

even if it did worry me… i’d rather you said it anyway. i’ll love you no matter what you put here…. *hugs*