ARGH

Too annoyed to even write about it anymore, but needless to say, I no longer feel at all comfortable at the school where I’m TSS’ing. argh.

faculty fallibility

wishing words to flow,
to fall, to tumble around the twists
tripping up my tongue.

perplexed by the hatred aimed
at who i am…what i am.
please, study me–scrutinize.

don’t tamper, don’t tally targets
without some sense of tangibility.
similitude may show itself,

a tenuous thread strung
between you and me
connecting us inextricably.

familiarize foremost, before defamation.
it is the only way to be sure that
i am the sinner you insinuate me to be.
9.13.06/600pm

Log in to write a note
September 13, 2006
September 13, 2006

*hugs*

September 14, 2006

*HUG* I hope you have an amazing week!

September 15, 2006

hugs, hon…

ryn: no… I’m sure he didn’t think about it… and you’re right–it’s NOT pocket change (or a midwife’s fee would be much higher than that, I’m sure!).

…thumbs down to frustrations… (but thumbs up to the words here)