3 outta 4 ain’t bad

Well. Three animals in their proper cages, and 2 of those cages are actually in their proper places. The third is sitting in the middle of the hurricane formerly known as my living room. Oops.

As for Mobius….I’m waiting to see if the tank that the snake came in holds water, cuz if so, I’m going to transfer Mobius into that one, since it’s 10 gallons bigger than his current home. Of course. This means finding a place to put the tank, cuz it can’t live on my bedroom dresser.

My kitchen is a mess. Actually, every room in the house is a mess except for the bathroom. Woo.

I’m going to go lay down cuz technically I have work tonite. Even tho there’s 6 scheduled. Tho, they might not call me off, since 4 of the six are RN’s and one is an LPN. So. They’ll prolly call one of those people off, since they pay me less.

I should go take some of the garbage out.

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2005