10/5/05

To Do:
Care Plan
Care Map
Look up meds (18ish)
Finish 3pg info-sheets for previous clinical
find article to write abstract about
write abstract about cardiac article
STUDY for Cardio exam on Monday
Put together clinical Teaching Project on Peg Tubes for Tuesday
Write paper for Soc Psych for Monday
Recopy Soc Psy notes
Complete study guides (chapters 26 thru 32) for Monday
Get car inspected at some point
Get oil leak fixed
Pay rent
Pay other bills
Work @ Psych Center Thursday nite
Panel x Allies on Thursday
Grocery shopping–CAT FOOD before Friday- maybe after work on Thursday morning.
Clean out freezer/fridge and throw away food that went yucky when electric was nonexistant for half a day
Put laundry away
Wash uniforms/laundry for Tuesday
Pack to go to AJ’s on Friday
Jenfier’s renewal on Saturday
NOT KILL A CARNIE. (not even gonna get STARTED on frigging autumn leaf festivals.)

fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK FUCK FUCK fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK FUCK FUCK fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK FUCK FUCK fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK FUCK FUCK fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK FUCK FUCK fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckFUCK FUCK FUCK

heh. can’t….breathe….FUCK.

Log in to write a note

…leans in close & breathes softly on your face while whispering… just breathe Echo… just breathe… breathe with me… like the nurse did when I was in labor with O. I don’t recall what she looked like to this day… just that she had pleasant minty breathe & her breathing & soft voice remind ME to breathe along with her like totally SAVED me. 🙂 xxxxoooo,

p.s. I promise I’ve already brushed my teeth… *EG*

October 6, 2005

Shit! I thought i had to do alot!

…there is breath in you yet, dearest Holly Button. You know I admire you like to the ends of the earth & back, don’t you? Cuz I do. …gawd, what do they call those… have you ever toked backwards? There’s a “word” or “name” for it I know there is but my mind is totally blanking on me… shotgun–yeah? For some reason I’m thinking you need someone to breathe into you. Hang on, Woman. …

& if you can’t… then I’m sticking my “hand” out there & hanging on for you. ‘k? (((hugs)))

I haven’t been around much lately and will probably never catch up on all the entries, but it sounds like things have been pretty hectic for you lately! Hope they’re getting better;)