10/17/05

3’s. things happen in 3’s.
mobius.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
cordova
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
pandora
NO NO NO NO. She must just be under a bed. In some crevice I didn’t search. She’s there somewhere.
Dixie’ll find her. And she’ll hiss at her and swat her upside the head.
*nods*

Log in to write a note

Yikes! I’ll have my fingers crossed for ya!

I’m sorry. I hope she turns up safe and sound.

It’s so hard, not knowing where she is (been there with my cats). Fingers crossed for you, Hugs, Jeanne

October 18, 2005

SOOOO glad you found her!! ((hugs)) I’m so flippin’ homesick it’s just not funny right now!! 🙁 I should be enjoying Vacation/ME time and I’m just… so not. Anxiety sucks. I want my kids close (remind me about this the next time I bitch about their bickering! 🙂 My kitty, the dog–even J!! So out of my element and it’s …just TOO much. *le sigh*

so glad you found her cuz I’m like… reading backwards, right? xxoo,