HOLY COW. . I AM BACK

I HATE computers.  Wouldn’t you know all I had to freaking do was drop my security settings to MEDIUM in my internet options.???  I SWEAR I TRIED this before when the issues first started,  but I DID get a new computer today.  Maybe the old one had a bug that wouldn’t allow the change.

I could SCREAMMMM right now.  Months and Months with NO OD and all it was was this?  ANYWHO i’m back and thats all that matters.

Ok, we have a new Sherriff in town, aka the new boss lady,  she is REALLY a good thing to have around here, but I don’t think she would be too keen on my OD obsession.  So I cant be here all day like before.  Thank GOD for tabbed browsing and being able to hide a few things right??

LOTS to tell ya’ll so i’m gonna go home, write on my internetless computer, put it on my pen drive and upload away tomorrow.

WHOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO i’m back with a vengence!!!!

I MISS THE HELL OUT OF ALL OF YOU!!!!!!!!

NIXX

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2009

YAY!!! Glad you are back!! I had a virus a while back that I swear kept changing my firewall and other settings, so it probably WAS your computer and you’re not crazy! LOL

February 19, 2009

yayayayayayayayayay!!!!!!! its about freakin time!!!