Wow, it’s late i think i’ll drive home

Yah, it’s almost 3am and i think i’m bout to leave tony’s to head back to k-town…ehh oh ya i’m suppose to stop in to see mel in alex…hope YEC goes well for ya…seems like the other day when you were seeing me on stage and i was stayin at the ramada…where were u guys stayin that year? I’m alittle hungry…

Wish i could have went to YEC this year…jeremy camp…kutlass…ahh would have been nice…but hey…i got their cds soo…(random ramblings)

note to mel: I’m excited about our new start…our break should give us time to get our heads on straight…and we’ll be good to go once we get back ๐Ÿ™‚ i’m be prayin for ya babe ๐Ÿ˜€

ok, well i need to hit road, peace

Log in to write a note
November 22, 2004

You better NOT drive back this late, Goober! But I know you will anyway so….BE CAREFUL! I want you to be able to celebrate and enjoy your 21st b-day! ๐Ÿ˜‰

McK
November 22, 2004

haha, the Ramada. That’s all.

November 24, 2004

I’m glad you didn’t drive home at 3 a.m. Glad I caught you at tony’s. It was a much better visit than a quick stop in alex would have been ๐Ÿ™‚ Miss you..see ya soon!!

McK
November 29, 2004

Hey, I decided to send an e-mail reply to your note instead of replying here. So check it ๐Ÿ™‚ God bless!!!

December 5, 2004

u would actually have to come over for me to show you that.