Talked to Bill

Ahhh….it’s been so long since me and bill sat down and had a heart to heart talk…needless to say as always i feel much better about everything…and have found alittle inspiration…to get back in gear…mels goin off to NYC friday.  I get to play tennis with abby on friday…that’ll be cool…anyway i’m off it’s late….oh and on a ending note…i move in to the apt. a week from today!!!

 

Log in to write a note
May 26, 2005

good luck! moving sucks, but setting up a new place is always fun!

May 26, 2005

Glad you feel better about everything, Mel will be back before you know it, and have fun moving into you new apartment. Later,

May 26, 2005

hope you like your new pad 🙂 inspiration is always good…long as you use it in some way 😉 have fun with abby friday…see you in about a week…love you!

May 27, 2005

YAY for living in the same apartment complex as I do and YAY for inspiration and all that good stuff and BOO for Mel leaving us soon! *lol* Lata Gata!

May 27, 2005

so where are you crashing right now?

McK
May 31, 2005

I’m not coming home for a long time, possibly not until I leave Okinawa for good. It will be at least 8 months, but I wouldn’t count on it then even. Thanks for the note, guy! I’m not always hard as nails, but I try 😉

June 10, 2005

i saw that you left a note on my friend’s diary saying you were from kinder and i went there for a while so i thought i would drop by and look at your diary..