Super busy day

So i took my state police aptitude test today…ya i think i did pretty well…then i practically flew back to natchitoches for my sheriff’s department interview…i thought this would be like any other interview but nooooo….those guys drilled me…pretty much…over critical of everything…geez it was a mess…kind had me froze up…didn’t really know what to say because they caught me off guard with their odd morbid questions. It wasn’t small talk by any means. I graduate in May woot

 

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2005

just now getting into the criminal justice field myself… those things are murder I hear. :0) KEEP SMILING :0)

October 27, 2005

HaHa…I’ll let you go to clinical with Parker a day or two…you’ll be glad to go back to law enforcement 😉

October 27, 2005

I graduate this December. BIGGER WOOT FOR ME!!! I guess I will have to make a special trip back to NSU in May to watch ol’ Ter-Bear get his diploma huh? 🙂

RYN: i dont know the codes i just psted the video window and it worked

McK
October 27, 2005

Sounds tough. I know you can pull through though.

October 28, 2005

good luck with everything.