pray for chris, he’s a tard

So yah, I get word from a friend back home that one of my best buds got busted with 15 pills of X and he swallowed most of’em…ended up in the ER and how he’s going through rehab…geez i thought that guy was cleanin up…but i guess some will never learn. I should go pick him up since i got an extra bed in my dorm room now…just don’t think i can pull off the whole scamming extra people into my room thing…i dunno…i’m alittle slummed at the moment…*blah*

Log in to write a note

Chris did that??? OMG!! I’m gonna have to call him or something. Thanks for the info. Terry. TTYL! ~Lindsey

October 25, 2004

Sorry to hear about your “tarded” friend. But it’s hard to get people off things once they are addicted to it. I hope for the best and that this whole rehab thing works for him. I’m sure God is watching over him now and showing him the right path! It’s just up to your friend to choose which path he is willing to accept and take! Be the good friend that you are and care for him in his time of need

October 25, 2004

poor chris…hope things get better for him. He could come up here, get a job or something, live with you…us?…and ya’ll could play magic alllllllllll day long…then i’d never see you….nm..lol…laters! 🙂

McK
October 26, 2004

Melanie doesn’t know what she’s in for if she invites him to live with the two of you 😛 However if she enjoys temporary hair dye, then maybe it will be alright. hah. Yeah, Chris needs to stick to hair dye and not illegal drugs. Send some love from me next time you see him.

October 27, 2004

i can’t believe well i guess maybe i can. when is he going to get out or has he left yet? and why didn’t you tell me about this?

Hey Terry Boy! Yea, I know. I heard about it. I sure hope he’s alright and all. I’ll pray for him. God Bless!!! -Kelsey-