Kickin back in gear

I think i’m gonna make decent grades this semester. Well atleast i hope i do my scholarship is riding on it. Got to go work out today…geez my arms are soar…and i got an interview for a job in the garden center at walmart tomorrow…*woot* i gotta job…so it looks like a apartment is a real goal to shoot for…anyway been hooked on the xbox live halo 2 but, i don’t think it was as addictive as last years’ diablo 2…i’m headed out guys cya

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2005

LOL, yay for hope of good grades to come! I bet I’ll make better grades this sem too 😉 Can’t wait to see you work off all that flab too, lol…hope to see ya soon! love ya

January 10, 2005

oh, and I hope you get the walmarts job…I want to be able to borrow your vest and sport the walmarts worker look 🙂 ….

January 10, 2005

Hey! Workin at WALMART gets ya discounts on anything in the store…and a 401K. WALMART is DA BOMB! 🙂 Hope you get the job too! 😉 And yay for working out. Where did you go? I wanna start working out too. I hope you do good this year too, for once. *haha* j/k How many hours are you taking this semester? So does this mean you aren’t workin in the lab anymore? Holla back at a sista! 😀

January 11, 2005

i’m working. yeah guess we should catch up sometime. u know where i live lol.

Good luck with the whole apartment job thing! My dad and little brother play Halo..live….ALL THE TIME!