It’s gonna be a good year

Well got midterms coming up wednesday and so far so good.  I’ve met alot of new people at the BCM 1 of which we’re suppose to be playin a song wednesday…her name is jessica…(i think) she’s in my speech 1010 class…so that’ll be fun…we’ve also got a drama we may be putting on this wednesday pending on whether we can throw our lines together or not tomorrow. But, ya jessica made me this c.d. with the song she wants me to learn it’s called "Martyrs and Thieves" by jennifer knapp…my goodness the song is long…and i desperately need new strings on my guitar. Anyway ya i’m hangin around here at the library makin up hours…because the girl that was suppose to open the lab forgot it was her weekend to work so i was stranded at the lab for an hour…till i got a clue and left.  God’s good peace out!

*terry*

Log in to write a note