Log in to write a note
October 3, 2004

well..all i see is a box with an “x” in it, but i know what the pic looks like…and you look fine 🙂

October 3, 2004

nope didnt work …

McK
October 3, 2004

Dashboard Confessional is the best band ever, you better do ’em justice when you play Vindicated for me! I know you will 🙂 As for you without a beard, I think that looks better anyway 😛 God bless, Sock!

October 4, 2004

oh boy so you still have the long hair without the beard? mom is definately going to have to get ahold of you this weekend. dont know if you have that song or not but i have it on cd if ya want it.

October 4, 2004

cool, where did ya get the band pic…i see you over on the side..kinda cut in half 🙂

October 5, 2004

YAY! The pix finally worked….go u! Glad you shaved…I was afraid that you were starting to have fleas or things grow in that beard of yours. J/K You look better clean shaven! Next: Shave your head bald! *wink*

October 6, 2004

I’m glad you got it to work! 🙂

October 6, 2004

grr…now i gotta get mine to work

haha, i just noticed my teeth are whiter than your’s!!!! 😀

whats up with the picture of the band? oh well, dashboard is awesome!