had an awesome time yesterday!

My buddy from Hilo came down…the radio Dj that i’m suppose to go play for over there sometime this summer…i entered a pie eating contest….unfortunately i came in second…i would have won for most pie on my face award…it was so bad i couldn’t breath…i had to poke holes in my nose area through the icing for me to breathe…was fun stuff though…the music was just like boogy on the bricks…i boot scootin boogyed and hokey pokeyed among lots of other fun stuff…later that afternoon their family took me for a hike…and i got some nice shots over there (camera)…overall was a pretty good day…i took them to come play v-ball with me that night and after my first win they were deciding to turn in…and to start driving home…so i convinced them to come back to the church for a quick jam session of some audio A and alittle relient k :)…anywayz good stuff peace out! hope everybody is having a blessed day 🙂

Log in to write a note
July 6, 2004

LOL..i want pics of that pie fiasco..haha..i have a pretty good visual already…glad the day went well for ya! And thank-you..my day has been quite blessed 🙂 later bumpkin’ tater..lol..don’t ask

McK
July 8, 2004

Ah, I remember back when hikes were for fun. Now they’re for training. But they’re still fun anyway, motivated cadence calls! See ya soon, yoo-hoo! God bless!