Going to OU this weekend

Ultimate Frisbee tournament!!!! We leave today at 2 pm…bleh and it’s a 6 to 7 hour drive up there.  But, oh well it will be fun.  Unfortunately i’m gonna have to miss out on the homecoming festivities. I’ll make it up to ya babe…anyway yah it’s gonna be an awesome weekend…it’s gonna put me behind in all my schoolwork…but ya i think it’s worth it…i need a break from this junk neway.

*terry*

Log in to write a note
October 14, 2005

Dude!? You are ALWAYS on your phone when we pass each other on the street! Who are you talkin to all the time? *lol* Mr. Popular!!!! Have a fun weekend. I agree that we ALL need/deserve a break!

October 20, 2005

It’s Matt Koon! He is a really sweet guy. Matt May has a girlfriend. I think she is Shreveport?? But yea, we aren’t dating just seeing how things go, but they’ve been going really well. And also, yea if you need help on a paper. I’m not the grammar queen, but I have somewhat of a paper writing skill lol, if you want grammar though you have to get Candice’s help for that! hah. Anyway, Catch ya lata