geez i’m burnt

so yah…went to the beach with johnathan, jenn, and scooter…that’s the last time i go without wearing sunblock…no more tuff guy stunts for me…i got church in about 15 minutes…which means i have to wear a shirt…i cringe at thought of having to put a shirt on…i’m like a big red crawfish…and it sux cause there’s lots of spots i can’t reach for me aloe vera treatment…went and saw dodgeball last night…of course ben stiller was the same character he was in night at the roxbury…or that movie where he’s a model….overall it had funny parts…that plot was boring…then we came back to the hotel…the guys played drinkin games….i played along but drank water (:…yah i had to pee…quite a bit….sry i didn’t get to call ya back last night mel…we didn’t get in till 12 or so…and i figured you wouldn’t calls then anyway since you got church this morning…o.k. well i’m outtie i gotta go figure out some way to comrforbaly throw this shirt on….peace out!

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2004

LOL…i toooooooold you to wear sunscreen a good while back..but noooo 🙂 always have to learn the hard way huh?..lol, and don’t give me the “have sympathy for me” line when i warned ya…(lol, i would put aloe on ya though..cuz i care) i emailed ya this morning..it didn’t go through cuz i messed up your addy…mailed it back..late than never…i see you’ve met a jenn….yay!!! jenn’s are fun..

June 27, 2004

oh, and i almost called you back last nite to tell you to call me if you were awake at 2 b/c that means it’s 7 here and i needed to be up..but i made it…..ok, well..i miss ya..and drinkin’ games…missionaries????hmmmm…lol..love ya

I would send you an email, but woody has invaded my computer… Give me a few days and I’ll do it. =)

June 28, 2004

†Radiate in Me†Awwww, my deepest sypathies man. Ouchie. Lotsa Aloe 4 u huh? Yeah I saw Jeremy at LC!! My friends & I were at the front. Shannon Robbins (know her?) & I talked w/ Josh from Telecast for a long time after the show. That show rocked!! One of the best! Next to Toby Mac & Third Day of course. You take care! Have fun! In my prayers…

June 29, 2004

why play drinking games and drink water?

June 30, 2004

Ben Stiller wasn’t in Night At The Roxbury, he was in ZOOLANDER….*sighs* Geez, get it right! *lol* Did you call me the other night? Cuz I was asleep and out of it and don’t remember what we talked about or if I made sense at all but anyway, we made it back safely and we are still alive. Thanx for caring! 🙂