craziness lifting

Well, once again the spiritual roller coaster takes over and throws me into a spin…i’ve gone through a analytical stage of my Christian walk…especially since college has broadened my eyes to new perspectives…I began to question everything i had ever learned…and pretty much lost faith in things unseen…College has poisoned my head in so many ways…but it looks like it may be lifting…i know i’m not as happy as i use to be…and i know where i need to go to get that happiness back…heh to God…for you slow ones out there….but i’m just not exactly sure how to get back there…or back to where i once was…time will tell…i’ll continue to search….

Log in to write a note
January 12, 2005

I love you, and you know I’m here. Always 🙂

McK
January 13, 2005

That’s always a tough place to be! Good luck to you! I’ll be praying!! 🙂 I talked to Gracie about all you guys last night! I went out to eat with Mr. Gary, Gracie, Chrissy, and Mrs. Peggy. It’s kinda funny that they know y’all personally. Small world! 🙂 Good luck this semester! God Bless! –Karen <

January 13, 2005

That was me!! 🙂

I didn’t mention calling you because I figured Melanie would read my entry and get pissy, but I guess you beat me to telling her! Otherwise I would have mentioned calling you. Apparently I’m a bad girl and need to stop that. All the more reason to break out the proverbial claws? 😉

January 17, 2005

Random noter That’s a tough spot to find yourself. I’ve been there. Just keep praying and he’ll become even clearer to you. God bless and feel free to check out my diary

January 24, 2005

Random noter: I know this feeling all too well. Doubting everything you once held dear and believed with all your heart. Thank goodness I have my parents to encourage me. I’m not to the point where I fully believe… mostly because I don’t understand, but hopefully someday.