accidentally in love

The song is playing on launch right now so i figured i’d write a shout out entry.  I miss ya mel…..although we fuss, at the end of the day it’s all good….that’s comforting…i also like the way you smile and jump into my arms when we haven’t seen each other in a long time…makes me feel like a lucky guy…we should pick up and go somewhere, someday when our lives slow down….yah someday….someday

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2005

COUNTING CROWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 They rock! I miss you more…I miss your smile, your hugs, everything. Someday we’ll have the chance to go…someday 😉 p.s. it would be nice to have my cd(s) back…i know you’re holding kieth hostage! let him go!

February 16, 2005

SMILES!!!

February 16, 2005

aww i miss my mel too 🙂 glad to see that things are working out with long distance and everything. maybe we will get to see each other during the summer (canoe trip 🙂 glad i got time to talk to ya these past couple of days. good luck this weekend.

February 16, 2005

that was supposed to be maybe we will ALL get to see each other

February 17, 2005

Yeah, you 2 do fight often and that gets annoying…but I must say that you 2 are like the best looking couple I have seen in a long time. You 2 complete each other! I am happy for the both of you! You 2 each found a great person to share your life with…not everyone is as lucky in love as you 2 are. Congrats and keep it up! Make it to at least 2 years…since I put so many “2”s in here. :-p