Log in to write a note
June 20, 2010

Your entry caught my attention on the front page because I have a cousin in Houston who just applied to work at Sephora. =) How fun to train in New York! I’ve never been there either but I bet it’ll be an awesome experience.

June 21, 2010

I don’t think I can get paid to play Everquest. : D

June 21, 2010

ooooo what fun!

ooooo, you will so love NYC!!!

June 21, 2010

You’ve never been to New York?! Oh, you’ll love it. It’s a fun place to visit, but never to live.

Thank you for your note. 🙂

RYN: No, I haven’t tried the White Tantra. I’ll ask her about it. I only made that connection to the biking and the yoga because she had us doing something I really was about to start crying… And I realized that it was the exact same thing I go through in biking only much more intense because biking is so much harder (for me). So, now I have that realization… LOL yippee. 😛 If the “intensity”of White Tantra is anything like that, I don’t think I would make it. I would probably have a complete breakdown. LOL

July 3, 2010

added ya 🙂

July 6, 2010

RYN: Amanda never actually started at magic springs, she went to orientation and saw me there and never came back. She is the one that Julie left me for after we were together for a year, and the prick kept playing mind games, telling me one thing and saying she was gonna play julie and ****. And turned Julie against me and had her convinced I was a liar and everything else. Took almost6 months to straighten everything else…and what can I say…I hold a grudge. Not to mention the ass comes in once a month to say stuff to me like “You still with that bitch? You know she’s fucking me behind your back” and stuff like that Just to make sure I was still riled up. hehehe finally let it alllll go today.

July 12, 2010

RYN: There aren’t a lot of kiddie pools here, so the city has spray parks instead. They are areas within the parks that have these cool water installations that spray water at intervals and the kids run around the area and get drenched. It’s pretty cool, actually! Be well,

July 16, 2010

RYN: They do cut for transferring. My sister lost 90 cents from transferring just one town over. I don’t know HOW they can do it, but they do it. Usually they don’t cut if you’re moving states, but it heavily depends on what minimum wage is in the state.

August 2, 2010

RYN: You must teach me yoga so I may do yoga and run into her LOL…It’s a sacrifice I’m willing to make. And yeah never got that with her. Everyone fawned over Lucy Lawless, but nobody ever realized how BUFF and TONED and in SHAPE ROC is!!!