things to do

this week has the potential to be really busy, but it could just be mildly busy. Let’s plan it out, okay?

Monday- work the desk at the yoga center. teach my afternoon class. Attend class with my teacher.

Tuesday- yoga in the morning with my sangat. Drive to sephora to drop off stuff for a gift basket (sunblock, probably). Teach my two classes in the afternoon, then go home. Go to tattoo shop for late night appointment (get 3 pansies tattooed on my right arm, almost in a band around my elbow). Sleep.

Wednesday: teach in the morning, then practice. Go to Nieman Marcus to finish planning an upcoming event.

Thursday: work the desk in the morning, then head downtown to set up for another public event. I’ll be doing makeup on ladies who work downtown at the fancy bottle lounge. Shark dancing will be done. edit: what’s a shark dance? Any dance done on the dance floor at this place. The dance floor is a large aquarium filled with sharks and stingrays. It’s actually incredibly depressing.)

Friday: teach my morning classes, then go to Sephora to work a shift. yay! After that, it’s just chilling out at home.

Saturday: I think I’m off that day… ooh, nice. I would like to go to the lake for some sun and swimming, but I can’t… new tattoos don’t get sun or lake water, no no no…

 

okay, back to work…

Log in to write a note
May 26, 2008

Looks like a busy week!

RYN: That’s why I said Obi-Wan would have helped Anakin keep them a secret… We covered that plot hole 😉

RYN RMN RYN: Yeah, I do, actually, because at the end of Revenge of the Sith, Obi-Wan says they were brothers. He loved him. I think that he would have known is was wrong, but despite that, his love for anakin would have overcome that. I think he suspsected Anakin and Padme for sometime, but again, out of love for Anakin, he kept quiet. He knew it was wrong, but he was human, even if he was a jedi.

May 26, 2008

i read, “three penises on my arm” i had to reread that twice. damn, i need to grow up.

sangat?

May 27, 2008

RYN: re: evil susan and her lesbo tanktop – yeah, it is a little lesbian. She’s not, though, she’s straight, but she’s definitely not into anything girly, so I can totally see what you are seeing. She wore makeup once for someone’s wedding, and she looked so pretty I wanted to cry – because I’d NEVER not in 15 years seen her in makeup. Of course, I just said she looked pretty. She’s a free bird, that one.

May 27, 2008

the Shark Dance floor seems very…. um over art-directed?

June 1, 2008

You so silly. 🙂